Board of Commissioners

Joseph G. Crudo, Jr. Chairperson
George Grom Vice-Chairperson
Janet Findlay Commissioner
Beth DaPonte Commissioner
Lisa Knopf Commissioner

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Minutes transcribed from the Stratford Housing Authority (SHA) board meetings are posted to the Town of Stratford website, generally within one week of the meeting. To access SHA minutes go to, Agendas, Minutes and Forms, and follow the prompts.