Contact Us

Main Office
Address:
295 Everett Street
Stratford, CT 06615
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 668
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone: (203) 375-4483
Fax: (203) 375-9449
TDD/TYY: Call 711 or 1-800-842-9710
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Maintenance Office
Address:
98 Gregory Circle
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone: (203) 378-0340
Fax: (203) 380-2623
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
State of CT DOH / J. D’Amelia & Associates, Section 8-Stratford Office
Address:
98 Gregory Circle
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone: (203) 378-8834
Fax: (203) 380-8336
Hours of Operation:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
CLOSED ON WEDNESDAY

Housing Authority Staff

Main Office
Elizabeth Sulik Executive Director esulik@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1115
Lucia Smith Finance Director lsmith@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1113
Lisa Mastro Administrative Assistant lmastro@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1112
Mary Halligan Accounts Payable mhalligan@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1120
Kate Koda Accounts Receivable kkoda@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1121
Brenda Rosado Project Manager brosado@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1119
Barbara Gaetano Project Manager bgaetano@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1118
Maritza Javier Section 8 Program Manager mjavier@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1111
Stephanie Nuzzo Section 8 Assistant snuzzo@stratfordha.org (203) 375-4483 ext. 1117
Maintenance Office
Paul Hoydick Director of Maintenance phoydick@stratfordha.org (203) 378-0340 ext. 2215
Beth Whamond Maintenance Secretary bwhamond@stratfordha.org (203) 378-0340 ext. 2210
State of CT DOH / J. D’Amelia & Associates, Section 8-Stratford Office
Maria Morgado-Antunes Section 8 Receptionist mmorgado-antunes@stratfordha.org (203) 378-8834 ext. 2226
Trisha Malloy Case Manager tmalloy@stratfordha.org (203) 378-8834 ext. 2216
Marisol Ruiz-Shanley Case Manager mshanley@stratfordha.org (203) 378-8834 ext. 2217
Donna Wright Case Manager dwright@stratfordha.org (203) 378-8834 ext. 2227